Contact Us

1-800-950-4824

02-651-0090


Spring Orientation Week & Late Registration with a Fee
Sun., January 12-Thurs., January 16
First Day of Spring Classes 
Sun., January 19, 2014
 
Last Day to Add a Class &
Last Day to Withdraw without a “W” appearing on transcript
 
Sun., February 2, 2013
P u r i m/No Classes
Thurs., March 13-Mon., March 17
Classes Resume
Tues., March 18
Pesach Spring Break/ No Classes
Tues., April 1- Tues., April 29
Classes Resume
Wed., April 30
Yom HaZicharon &
Yom HaAtzmaut No Classes
Mon., May 5-Tues., May 6
Classes Resume
Wed., May 7
Last day to Withdraw with a “W” appearing on transcript 
Wed., March 12 (this is the end of the eighth week)
Monday Schedule *
Wed., May 28
Tuesday Schedule **
Sun., June 1
Last Day of Spring Semester
Sun., June 1, 2014